People

These are the RAI people:

Academic staff

Gerhard Weiss Prof. dr. Gerhard Weiss (Chair of RAI - full professor)
email: Gerhard.Weiss@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: http://www.weiss-gerhard.info/
Dr. Stylianos Asteriadis (assistant professor)
E-mail: stelios.asteriadis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/stelios.asteriadis/
Kurt Driessens Dr. ir Kurt Driessens (assistant professor)
E-mail: kurt.driessens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/8837915/kd/index.html
Dr. Mena Habib (assistant professor)
email: m.habib@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://mbhabib.wordpress.com/
Rico Mocker Dr. Rico Möckel (assistant professor)
email: rico.mockel@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: http://www.rico-mockel.net/
Nico Roos Dr. ir Nico Roos (assistant professor)
email: roos@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/nico.roos/
jerry  Dr. Gerasimos (Jerry) Spanakis (assistant professor)
email: jerry.spanakis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/jerry.spanakis

Postdoctoral Researchers

hortal Dr. Enrique Hortal
email: enrique.hortal@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/enrique.hortal
Mirela Popa

Dr. Mirela Popa
email: mirela.popa@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirela-carmia-popa-a5b8b85

PhD Candidates

christos

MSc Christos Athanasiadis
email: c.athanasiadis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christos-athanasiadis-a3b51035

Seethu Christopher

MSc Seethu Christopher
email: seethu.christopher@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dario

MSc Dario Dotti
email: dario.dotti@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dario-dotti-61312756

 esam MSc Esam Ghaleb
email: esam.ghaleb@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/esam-ghaleb-1a098058
2ab0aa1 MSc Arpad Kocsis
email: a.kocsis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/arpad-kocsis-8ab6638a
MSc Bijan Ranjbar-Sahraei
email: b.ranjbarsahraei@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: http://www.bijan-ranjbar.com
kirill_tumanov MSc Kirill Tumanov
E-mail: k.tumanov@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: tumanov.co

Research assistants

d-koutsoukos  Eng Dimitris Koutsoukos
E-mail: d.koutsoukos@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Research fellows

 hossein Dr Hossein Rahmani
email: h.rahmani@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: http://www.liacs.nl/~hrahmani/
   

Former Members

  • Mr Paras Arora
  • Dr. Siqi Chen
  • Dr. Daan Bloembergen
  • Dr. Haitham Bou Ammar
  • Dr. Frans Oliehoek
  • Dr. Daniel Hennes
  • Dr. Steven de Jong
  • Dr. Michael Kaisers
  • Dr. Nyree Lemmens
  • Dr. Sander Bohte
  • Dr. Vivien Delage
  • Dr. Mihail Mihaylov