People

These are the RAI people:

Academic staff

Gerhard Weiss Prof. dr. Gerhard Weiss (Chair of RAI - full professor)
email: Gerhard.Weiss@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: http://www.weiss-gerhard.info/
Dr. Stylianos Asteriadis (Associate Professor)
E-mail: stelios.asteriadis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/stelios.asteriadis/
Kurt Driessens Dr. ir Kurt Driessens (Associate Professor)
E-mail: kurt.driessens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/8837915/kd/index.html
Rico Mocker Dr. Rico Möckel (Associate Professor)
email: rico.mockel@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: http://www.rico-mockel.net/
hortal Dr. Enrique Hortal (Assistant Professor)
email: enrique.hortal@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/enrique.hortal
jan Dr. Jan Niehues (Assistant Professor)
email: jan.niehues@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/jan.niehues
Nico Roos Dr. ir Nico Roos (Assistant Professor)
email: roos@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/nico.roos/
jerry  Dr. Gerasimos (Jerry) Spanakis (Assistant Professor)
email: jerry.spanakis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://dke.maastrichtuniversity.nl/jerry.spanakis

Postdoctoral Researchers

Mirela Popa

Dr. Mirela Popa
email: mirela.popa@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mirela-carmia-popa-a5b8b85

PhD Candidates

christos

MSc Christos Athanasiadis
email: c.athanasiadis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/christos-athanasiadis-a3b51035

Seethu Christopher

MSc Seethu Christopher
email: seethu.christopher@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dario

MSc Dario Dotti
email: dario.dotti@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dario-dotti-61312756

MSc Alexandros Doumanoglou
email: a.doumanoglou@maastrichtuniversity.nl
homepage: http://alexdoumanoglou.info
 esam MSc Esam Ghaleb
email: esam.ghaleb@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/esam-ghaleb-1a098058
MSc Bulat Khaertdinov

email: b.khaertdinov@maastrichtuniversity.nl

2ab0aa1 MSc Arpad Kocsis
email: a.kocsis@maastrichtuniversity.nl
home page: https://www.linkedin.com/in/arpad-kocsis-8ab6638a
kirill_tumanov MSc Kirill Tumanov
E-mail: k.tumanov@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: tumanov.co

Research fellows

Former Members

  • Dr Bijan Ranjbar-Sahraei
  • Mr Matteo Amestoy
  • Mr Paras Arora
  • Dr. Siqi Chen
  • Dr. Daan Bloembergen
  • Dr. Haitham Bou Ammar
  • Dr. Frans Oliehoek
  • Dr. Daniel Hennes
  • Dr. Steven de Jong
  • Dr. Michael Kaisers
  • Dr. Nyree Lemmens
  • Dr. Sander Bohte
  • Dr. Vivien Delage
  • Dr. Mihail Mihaylov